Proposed IABC EME slate for the 2012-13 board

Chair: Phil Weiss
Vice Chair & Treasurer: Neil Griffiths
Professional Development: Charlotte Butler
Chapter Development Middle East: Ger Peerboom
Chapter Development Europe: Michael Nord
MAL Outreach: Rebecca Hill
Communications: Steve Seager
EME Speakers Bureau: Suzanne Salvo
EMELI: Claudia Vaccarone
Past Chair (through succession): Michael Ambjorn

Please register for the vital AGM Рit is a WebEx and we have compelling speakers and visuals lined up for you:

*** June 21st at 17:00 UK/18:00 CET ***

All IABC EME members have been emailed instructions to vote electronically in advance of the AGM. If you did not receive an email from Michael Ambjorn, please contact him directly.

Published by