IABC EMENA Region 2018 AGM

This is formal notice to all our members of the 2018 IABC EMENA Region Annual General Meeting, which will take place on Friday, June 29 at 6pm BST (7pm CET). It is our hope that you will attend this virtual meeting. It will give you, as an IABC member, a chance to hear what we...Continue reading IABC EMENA Region 2018 AGM

Free

EMENA Board AGM 2014

Online

This is the formal notice of the 2015 IABC EMENA Annual General Meeting, which will take place on Monday June 22 at 12:00 pm (UK time) or 13.00 (CET). It is our hope that you will attend this meeting, it will give you, as member, a chance to listen to what we as an IABC region...Continue reading EMENA Board AGM 2014

EMENA Board AGM 2013

Online

This is your formal notice of the 2013 IABC Europe / Middle East / North Africa Annual General Meeting (AGM) – it will be a WebEx Conference running from 17:30 BRUSSELS on 20 June 2013. More on this to follow.

IABC EMENA AGM 2012

Online

Please register for the vital AGM – it is a WebEx and we have compelling speakers and visuals lined up for you: http://bit.ly/IABCEME2012AGM *** June 21st at 17:00 UK/18:00 CET *** All IABC EME members have been emailed instructions to vote electronically in advance of the AGM. If you did not receive an email from Michael Ambjorn,...Continue reading IABC EMENA AGM 2012