2018-2019 Board

The IABC Slovenia Board consists of six (6) members. Its mandate lasts one year, from November to the next November.

In the 2018/2019 period, IABC Slovenia’s Board consists of:

  • President of the Board: Nina Tomažin Bolcar
  • President Elect and VP Communication: Lea Cimperman Acman
  • Past President: Vita Kernel
  • Member of the Board for Professional Development: Matej Črnjavič
  • Member of the Board for Membership Development: Petra Rutar
  • Member of the Board for Student Representative: Ina Unuk

If you would like to get more involved in IABC, why not consider applying for a board role? Email us at [email protected] for more information.