Award Winners 1997

Gold Quill – Award of Merit
  • Evelina Bandelj, Lek, in the category Special publications for Lek’s corporate publications
  • Savo Dinjaški, Nova Ljubljanska banka, in the category Publications – annual reports for the Nova Ljubljanska banka 1995 Annual Report
  • Nada Serajnik Sraka, Government Communication Office, in the category Media relations for the presentation of Slovenia and its economy in Japan: “Slovenia, Your Landing Point”
  • Franci Zavrl, Pristop, in the category Government relations and relations with the local community for the project of promoting Slovenian tourism in the domestic public: “Let’s have a good time”
Chapter Management Awards

3 top Awards of Excellence for work with members, professional development and communication: the winning team (Executive Board of the chapter IABC Slovenia 1996/97) consisted of: Pedja Ašanin Gole (chairman), Nada Serajnik Sraka, Katarina Klemenc, Aleš Razpet, Brane Gruban, Manca Šetina Miklič.